South Carolina Small Business Chamber of Commerce

  • Arkansas State Representative Charlie Collins (2016)
  • Glass Bill
  • SC Congressman James Clyburn & Terry Gardiner (Small Business Majority) (2010)
  • Medicaid Expansion Close the Gap SC press conference (2015)
  • SBA Office of the National Ombudsman (Brian Castro (Ombudsman), Michele Abraham (SCSBDC Director)) (2015)
  • SC Congressman John Spratt, Terry Gardiner (Small Business Majority)
  • SC Treasurer Curtis Loftus (2011)
  • SCE&G nuclear project Stop the Blank Check Statehouse press conference (2017)
  • Senator Thomas Alexander (2010)
  • Senator Elizabeth Warren (2019)
  • U.S. House press conference with Rep. Jan Schakowsky (2011)
  • Washington State Governor Jay Inslee (2019)
  • Connie Evans, President of Association for Enterprise Opportunity (2011)
  • SBA Office of the National Ombudsman Early Gay (Ombudsman), Leo James (ONO Advisory Board member, Mandy Bidinger (Intern) (2016)
  • U.S. Senate press conference with Senator Carl Levin (2011)
  • SBA Office of the National Ombudsman (2014)
  • SC Governor Dick Riley (2012)
  • SC Congressman Joe Cunningham

Frank Knapp co-founded the South Carolina Small Business Chamber of Commerce (SCSBCC) in 2000 and serves as its president and CEO. 

SCSBCC is a statewide advocacy organization with over 10,000 small business and entrepreneur supporters working to make state and the federal government more small business friendly.

SCSBCC has successfully promoted the general interests of small business on taxes, health insurance, workforce development, economic development, offshore drilling, alternative energy, utility rates, workers’ compensation insurance, government procurement policies and more.

Visit the SCSBCC website by clicking here.